Clicky

LIVE

Give

LIVE

Give

LIVE

Give

ROAr

Give

Contact Us

May 26 - 29, 2022 | Camp Lawroweld

Conference Office

Telephone:
(207) 797 - 3760
Fax:
(207) 797 - 2851
Address:
479 Main St.
Westbrook, ME
04092

Contact Our Team

We are here to help in any way we can! Who are you wanting to reach? If you aren't sure, fill out this form and we will be sure to get it to the right person.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Conference Administration

Image of person

Gary Blanchard

Conference President & Ministerial Director
gblanchard@nnec.org207-797-3760 ext. 217
*Contact his Administrative Assistant, Dustin Johnson, at ext. 216 or djohnson@nnec.org
Image of person

Brad Cauley

Executive Secretary, VP for Administration, & Director of Church Revitalization
bcauley@nnec.org(207) 797-3760 ext. 218
*Contact his Administrative Assistant, Liz Plaisted, at ext. 214 or lplaisted@nnec.org
Image of person

Daniel Battin

Conference Treasurer & Director of the Brunswick Retirement Village
dbattin@nnec.org(207) 797-3760 ext. 220

Departmental Directors

Image of person

Sonia Edwards

Education Superintendent
sedwards@nnec.org(207) 797-3760 ext. 212
Image of person

Trevor Schlisner

Youth & Young Adult Director
tschlisner@nnec.org(207) 797-3760 ext. 219
*Contact his Administrative Assistant, Barbara Chase, at ext. 213 or bchase@nnec.org
Image of person

Glenn Holland

Director of Planned Giving & Trust Services, Director of Stewardship
gholland@nnec.org(207) 797-3760 ext. 223
Image of person

Jennifer Hernandez

Associate Director of Planned Giving & Trust Services
jhernandez@nnec.org(207) 797-3760
Image of person

Gration Perera

Outreach Director
gperera@nnec.org
Image of person

Jairo Utate

Director of Human Resources & Accountant
Image of person

Joseph Li

Associate Treasurer & Information Technology
jli@nnec.org(207) 797-3760 ext. 211
Image of person

Dustin Johnson

Communications Director & Administrative Assistant to the President
djohnson@nnec.org(207) 797-3760 ext. 216
Image of person

Barbara Chase

Assistant Department Director
bchase@nnec.org(207) 797-3760 ext. 213

Support Staff

Image of person

Liz Plaisted

Administrative Assistant to: Executive Secretary & Human Resources
lplaisted@nnec.org(207) 797-3760 ext. 214
Image of person

Rod Plaisted

Property Manager
brv@nnec.org
Image of person

Linda Dayen

Editor, CoNNECtions Magazine
ldayen@nnec.org

Ministry Leaders

Image of person

Alessandra Battin

Interim Children’s Ministry Director
children@nnec.org
Image of person

Dana Brady

Assistant Director of Women's Ministry
nnecdanabrady@gmail.com
Image of person

Doug Berrill

Men's Ministry Director
dougberrillsr@gmail.com(207) 590-8891
Image of person

Jim Thomas

Pathfinder Director
pathfinders@nnec.org(603) 568-9306
Image of person

Lulu Sanders

Director of Women's Ministry
lulusanders10@gmail.com(207) 431-6535
Image of person

Open Position

Director of Prayer Ministries
Image of person

Open Position

Director of Health Ministries
Image of person

Rebecca Barcelow

Director of Adventurers
adventurersnnec@gmail.com(802) 558-3603
Image of person

Steve & Linda Dayen

Family Ministries Directors

Career Opportunities

Are you interested in a career working for the Northern New England Conference?
Visit our career page to see if we have an opening.

Careers

Contact Us

About Us

"CoNNECting our friends to Christ"
As you explore this website, it is our prayer that you will discover resources by which God is glorified. We are here to serve!

NNEC Church Connect

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
© 2022 by the Northern New England Conference of Seventh-day Adventists